Non Teaching Staff


College environment needs a superb teaching faculty! But, there can’t be reasonable performance and no result without the presence of effective non-teaching faculty. This college has a bunch of people who are fulfilling the requirement of an efficient non teaching staff –


Non-Teaching staff

Shri Prem Prakash Accountant
Mr. Mukesh Kumar Stenographer
Mr. Ranjit Yadav Senior Clerk
Shri Purshottam Kumar Laboratory Assistant
Shri Pramod Kumar Office Clerk
Shri Anil Kumar Laboratory Assistant
Shri Anuj Kumar Office Clerk
Shri Avsesh Kumar Office Clerk
Shri Amit Tyagi Laboratory Assistant


Subordinate- staff


Shri Mulchand Dhaftari
Mrs. Tirtha Devi Lab attendant
Mrs. Puspalata Library Attendant
Mr. Hakim Singh Library Attendant 
Shri Chand Kishore Lab Observer
Shri Nirmesh Tyagi Chokidar
Shri Swarupal Lab attendant
Shri Sundar Singh Lab attendant
Shri Chandrapal Lab attendant
Shri Sachin Kumar Ardali
Shri Faujidar Lab Attendant
Shri Subodh Kumar Lab Attendant
Mrs. Sarita Devi Sancharikar
Shri Atul Kumar Mali
Mr. Jaiver Singh Lab attendant
Shri Seetendra Kumar Mali
Shri Mani Shankar Mali
Shri Dharma Singh Lab Observer




Admission related queries

For B.Ed
For B.A.
For B.Sc.
For B.Com.

Contact Us

Name : C.S.S.S.P.G College
Phone No. : +91-1233-256030,9412801766
Email Id :

All Rights Reserved By C.S.S.S.P.G College.